Saturday, 15 December 2012

World Short Course Swimming Championships - Istanbul - Dec 12 - 16

Start Lists & Results

Live Video (1) (2) (3) 

Live Audio

Live Timing


Prize Money

Hot Topic - Ye Shiwen

2016 World Short Course host announced

Heats start at 10am Istanbul time (8am London / 3am New York)

Finals start at 7pm Istanbul time (5pm London / Midday New York)


  1. Ye Shiwen WAS doping but so were lots of other top swimmers - yes, from the USA and Australia - so f*k Craig Lord for singling her out.

  2. To anonymous . If Australia was doping in London they were not doing A good job seeing they flunked.