Monday, 21 May 2012

Watch Live - European Swimming Championships



May 21 - 27

Live Video (alternative link)
Results / Start Lists
Live Timing

Heats start at 9:30am (8:30am BST / 3:30am EST), finals start at 5:00pm (4:00pm BST / 11:00am EST)

1 comment:

  1. Thank you really good stream!

    Kindly, Paul

    ReplyDelete